Kontaktpersoner hos Cawo

Birthe

Birthe Wolf
Bogholder

7457 1330
birthe@cawobyg.dk

Dorthe

Dorthe
Kontorassistent

7457 1330
dorthe@cawobyg.dk

Mette

Mette
Kontorassistent

7457 1330
mette@cawobyg.dk

Torben

Torben Bøgskov Jøhnk
Tømrermester

3066 6050
torben@cawobyg.dk

Peter

Peter Juul
Tømrermester

4031 7785
peter@cawobyg.dk

Lars

Lars Wolf
Snedkermester

4090 2981
lars@cawobyg.dk

John_C

John Carstensen
Tømrermester

4090 2989
john@cawobyg.dk

Morten

Morten Seeberg
Byggeleder

4090 2985
morten@cawobyg.dk

Mads

Mads Rostgaard Knudsen 
Bygningskonstruktør

2253 4502
mads@cawobyg.dk

John_N

John Aadal Nielsen
Blikkenslager

4090 2987
jn@cawobyg.dk